Administrators


Principal

John Martuscelli
jmartus@wilsonareasd.org

Assistant Principal
Ian Beitler
ibeitler@wilsonareasd.org

Principal's Secretary
Chris Shatto
cshatto@wilsonareasd.org 

Receptionist/Attendance Secretary
 
Tammy Smith​
tasmith@wilsonareasd.org 

 Activity Accounts/Athletic Eligibility Secretary
Lori Sheridan
lsherida@wilsonareasd.org

Athletics

Rosario Amato, Director
Kathy Mazur, Secretary​


ramato@wilsonareasd.org
kmazur@wilsonareasd.org
 Guidance Counselors Meghann Moyer mmoyer@wilsonareasd.org
Traci Knopf tknopf@wilsonareasd.org
Linda Jo David  ljdavid@wilsonareasd.org

Guidance Secretary
Virginia Altemose 
valtemos@wilsonareasd.org
 
Nurse
Jeanne Decloe ​

 jdecloe@wilsonareasd.org